Customers reviews

There are 21 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.1 / 5
21 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


07/15/2021
Falak R.
This product is look like a real
I was in search of some extraordinary product. Suddenly, I found this awesome magic-making product for women. It is totally unbelievable as all the properties and the look are exactly like a real one. Both I and my partner were surprised to discover the red liquid inside the device. Our private moment was enjoyable and experimental at the same time.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2021
Pawan R.
Awesome Viagra at the best price
My life has changed after I have started to take this magical medicine. Previously, I was unable to impress my wife in bed and so both of us were unhappy. But thank to this website for providing me this awesome Viagra.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/01/2021
Miss A.
I am simply overwhelmed to have this device
My fantasy is to enjoy vibes outside the house. But it was like a dream until I found this truly small and pleasurable device. This bullet vibrator is easy to operate and gives maximum pleasure.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/23/2021
Aarchi B.
Awesome perfume for all female
Perfume can do magic and this thing is proved as I have started to use this awesome product. My boyfriend is noticing me more and also my friends. Even at any party if I go applying this, I just stand out in the crowd.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/14/2021
Rakesh B.
This is definitely an awesome product for all men
I am already having a good penis size. However, I just want to grow it more. That’s the reason I bought this cream without a doubt. But thank God, it worked like magic. My penis has grown by few inches within few weeks.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/08/2021
Madan C.
Guys if you need best intimate wash go for this product
I am always particular about maintaining personal hygiene. However, it was not properly possible with a good-quality intimate wash. But thanks to this website that finally provided me a good-quality intimate wash. The quantity and quality both are good.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/01/2021
Rajan D.
Best website for adult products
No, I am not a single and lonely man. But using mature toys is like fulfilling my wild fantasies. I just use it with my partner. The device helps me to become more passionate in the bed before starting the action with my partner. I can really make every night special even when I am alone.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Saurabh y.
I am happy to get such an amazing toy for me
Cock ring is my favourite mature toy. I already had few cock rings too. However, this time I just wished to tryout something different. Therefore, after searching a lot of items on different websites I found this over here. The vibrating cock ring not only holds the erection for longer but the vibrations makes me wild too.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/14/2021
Joy D.
I can really enjoy with her anytime
Thank you for providing me such a realistic doll which is too sexy to handle. Her body parts are so soft while her naturalistic skin colour makes me more erotic. I can enjoy my solos in different ways. Moreover, the discreet delivery of the product at my doorstep is also very impressive.
Moderated on 05/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Nagma S.
Amazing product for a woman
I bought this sex machine from your store and it works magically. I can give powerful thrusts to my vagina and it reaches to the deep end that gives me multiple orgasms. This sturdy device is efficient in making me happy and fulfils all my naughty desires. Along with the device, I am happy with your online store that gave me discreet doorstep delivery.
Moderated on 05/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/28/2021
Priyanka S.
The best multi speed Bluetooth enabled gadget
Our long distance relationship is not a problem anymore. This is because the Smartphone controlled vibrator has done magic to our life. This was my gift from my partner. The device looks awesome and connects smoothly. Trust me I was really thrilled when I discovered the various features of the device. The multi speed Bluetooth enabled gadget is operated by my partner that helps us to get naughty at the same time. Both of us are happy with its functions.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/14/2021
Advika A.
Very quickly effective product
I am really excited to find a remedy to my long lasting problem of not getting aroused. This is only possible after taking a few drops of “Excited Women” female stimulant. Simply adding this in water can turn me on within 5 minutes. Even I can sense the changes inside my body as my breath becomes fast and fiery, there is numbness inside my private organ. So, I can now no longer live a dull life and enjoy lovemaking to the fullest.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Ravi S.
One of the special product for me
Penetrating a big artificial vagina is of course special for men. Fortunately, I made the right choice and I am so happy with my investment. Very good quality and so realistic! The presence of the pubic hairs looks good and real. I loved the inner texture as it is quite soft to penetrate and enjoy. Despite, I would have loved to pay a bit less for this product. Rest are awesome!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/30/2021
Rohini R.
Awesome product at minimum price
Using a rabbit vibrator is no doubt heavenly; at least I feel on using this gadget. Thankfully, I picked the right product that met my carnal desires perfectly. Quite satisfied on paying for it! I would love to explore the other models from this store! Thanks you folks!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
RAJESH .
Very awesome product for couple
If you are going to enjoy BDSM seriously, you must try this. I always thought it hurts but it actually doubles the pleasure of enjoying bondage sex. Incredible quality, durable and quite easy to use! She loved the whacking and demanded more. Thank god you guys delivered it so quick and right at my doorstep. Happy with the packaging too!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .