Customers reviews

There are 56 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
56 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


07/07/2022
Rohit C.
My doll is my bestie
I bought a toy that looks so real-like. She is not other than a silicone love doll that makes me go crazy with unlimited waves of passions inside my body. I get her company whenever I want. The flexibility of the doll is just outstanding.
Moderated on 07/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
06/06/2022
Vedant P.
Self-satisfied and enjoyable
Hello friends, I have never been so this time excited. Well, the reason of my enthusiastic nature is for my new toy that looks so sexy. She is my ideal companion in bed. The back part of the toy is perfectly erotic and I can wash the toy easily.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2022
Utpal M.
Wonderful nights with this toy
I love to make my nights better now. The credit of this goes my new masturbation toy that has a suction cup. It provides a pleasure by locking the vacuum present inside it. As a result, I can get the feel of inserting fully by playing with it. The dumbbell-shaped toy looks great and I am totally happy after every use.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/05/2022
Arun .
Feelings are mind-blowing now
I am single man who is finding for limitless pleasure. Thanks to my friend who has suggested me to try this male stroker that has brilliant design and unique way to give pleasure. It makes me go naughty with the softness of the toy.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Rajan R.
I have been so excited
I am so very excited now with my new kind of toy. Yes, I am talking about the male masturbation toy that has made happier like anything. The best part of this toy is that I can play with this one any time. Carrying it is also a easy task. The added advantage is the softness of the toy. And I just love the real like look.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Meenu P.
My breasts with perfect shape
I am a teen girl and I have small breasts. So, this time I have bought an herbal product that has changed my life for the better. All I have to do is to take a bit of time and massage this cream in a round motion. I have to repeat this process two times per day. After using this for a month I have seen awesome changes. This herbal product is perfect for me.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/11/2022
Sanam R.
Living freely after using this machine
Enjoying the private hour in new ways and also getting benefited. The breast enlargement machine is like a boon for me as it makes me feel erotic whenever I hit the start button. There are seven different modes of vibrations that are simply great. It slowly makes me horny in bed and I can increase my undersized breasts and enjoy nipple stimulations too.
Moderated on 03/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Parul K.
Relaxed after having a nice product
Life is unfair but I have found a way to have fun. I bought an artificial hymen that gives me a naughty thought to act virgin and make the lovemaking interesting. I am very excited to see that it is very easy to use and it gets fixed to my vagina very well. While penetration the red liquid comes out like it is blood.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/24/2022
Rimpi D.
Enjoyable time with my panty
I can’t even imagine having a naughty stimulation without this toy. The vibrating panty is something I was looking for. I can wear it like a panty and carry it anywhere easily. The c string covers the private part fully and it can send me unlimited sensations when I press the button on it. The toy has multiple vibrating modes that double the fun.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Pakhi K.
What a lovely sex toy!
I am super delighted to have a sex toy that has made me think naughtier. I love the clamps as it gives me a little pain and I can reach the highest pleasure points very easily. Even I can pair it with my vibrators to make private moments too much enjoyable. I am just amazed to see that the vibrating egg is doing brilliant.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Priyatama K.
Carefree and happy nights are now possible
This is the first time I am writing a review about sex toy that has given me unlimited fun. Yes, this electro sex kit gives a different level of experience in bed. The pads provide various patterns of stimulation that slowly makes me go crazy with desires. This is the reason why both I and my partner find this toy perfect to make the private hours incredible.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Rysa B.
Awesome moments with my new kit
I am happy with my new sex kit and so I am exploring with each sleeve. There 5 different kinds of silicone sleeves that can be attached easily with the steel vibrator. Yes, operating this one is super easy as it has single mode of vibration. I can even clean my toy very easily with water and litter soap.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/21/2022
Manisha P.
Life is thrilling with my lelo vibrator
I am open to do experiments as it is the only secret to get the spice back in my life. That’s the reason why I bought this lelo vibrator from this online store. The toy is small but totally efficient to make me feel naughty is a less amount of time. My private hours have started to become more enjoyable with my new mature toy. The hassle-free operations are really praiseworthy.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/05/2022
Rakul M.
Nights are happier nowadays
For the past few months I was in search of a perfect mature toy. Well, that is now possible as I have the right music vibrator for me. The length is just perfect and it also goes deep inside the end of the private area and makes me feel naughty like anything. The ipod makes me tune in any music that slowly takes me to a new world of pleasure.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/23/2021
Anupama S.
Rocking moments at nights
Life is just great with my favourite toy. Recently, I bought this sex machine from this online store that has made my life enjoyable my manifolds. The length of this brilliant toy is just great to bring out the inner feelings quite easily. I have reached orgasms after playing with this efficient machine. Cleaning it is also hassle-free.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .