Customers reviews

There are 37 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.1 / 5
37 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


11/17/2021
Miss. S.
Thrills at every night
Playing with fun vibrator is amusing as the toy is just what I was looking for. The length of the fun toy is perfect and it enters private area without hurting. Moreover, the tongue gives me erotic feel with the sensational taste buds. The stimulations are marvelous and can make me naughty in bed anytime I use it. The vibrator is also soft and flexible.
Moderated on 11/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/08/2021
Heena G.
Lovely nights with pleasurable toy
Being single, I feel lonely at nights and so I bought a fun vibrator from this online store. The length of the vibrator is impressive and it goes smoothly inside the private area. The single mode of vibration gives me satisfaction and enjoyment both. I love the colour of the toy as golden orange is an exceptional colour. The softness of the toy is also very pleasurable.
Moderated on 11/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Falguni B.
Perfect wand to play with
My most recent purchase of dildo is just fantastic. As I have updated the collection of toys, my nights are just extra special now. I can have limitless fun in bed by using the glass dildo that is long as well. The toy gives me perfect company in bed by stimulating and hitting the right area all the time.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/29/2021
Satya B.
39 y.o.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The Order was never Honored
I Had placed the order on this site. They sent the wrong products, then they agreed to replace it as per their policies, arranged a Return pick up and never reverted, Loss of more than 30K INR. Be very Careful of this site. It's a Fraud Site
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/22/2021
Ananya A.
Life changing moments at night
All my nights are just fabulous and the credit goes to this website that has provided me this wonderful luxury vibrator. The toy is long enough that goes straight inside the private area and slowly makes me naughty. The toy is soft enough and gives me a feel that is quite real-like. Even I can wash it properly with water too.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/11/2021
Diya B.
The luxurious luxury vibrator
Hello friends, I am very happy after using this luxury vibrator from the online store. The toy is very long and looks very attractive as well. The colour of the toy is very nice and has grabbed my attention to. You won’t believe the mesmerizing toy that gives a lot of excitement to the private area. The vibrating feature is just fantastic and that stimulates me well.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/01/2021
Monalisa B.
Enjoying with innovative vibrator
I am always in hunt of some unique and trendy mature toys. Finally I got this exclusive long and pleasurable rabbit vibrator that smoothly gets inside the intimate area without any worries. I am glad that the toy perfectly rotates inside the intimate area. The vibrator has mesmerized me with the vibes.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/22/2021
Jyoti G.
I am happy with this vibrator
Hello girls, this is my first purchase and so I am very excited with the long and flexible toy. The colour of the toy is very nice and the vibrating mode is also wonderful. The toy can be used as a stimulator along with penetration. As a whole it has made me happy.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Upasna C.
It gives me naughty pleasure
Hello girls, this is my first-time purchase and so I love this wand very much. The pump is fixed along with this wand that makes it thicker by slowly inflating the toy. The dildo is very flexible.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/08/2021
Dipika N.
This unique mature toy is perfect for me
My single life is full of experiments by using a trendy mature toy that looks very unique. I love the colour of my non-vibrator very much. It is very light in weight and also quite thick. The toy tickles the private area without difficulty.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/01/2021
Shristi J.
I love this amazing product
I love to do naughty experiments and so every time I look for something unique. That’s the reason why, I bought this double dong dildo for my pleasure. The long and soft dildo gives me naughty feelings as well.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Reshma B.
Cleaning it is also very hassle-free work
Nights are now full of experiments girls and this is all because of the dual penetrating vibrator. The soft and tender dildo is very gentle on my intimate area. It touches the right spot without much difficulty. The skin colour of the toy is my favourite.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/16/2021
Diya P.
The vibe is outstanding
Life is now double enjoyable as I have the realistic vibrator as my first mature toy. Previously, I used to have pleasure by using my fingers only. But now this vibrator does the same job in a much better way. Whenever the tip pinpoints the right area I can feel that steamy sensations are taking me to different world.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/10/2021
Shubhra P.
The vibrator is also good for skin and it can be easily washed
No matter what other say, I am totally satisfied to have this magic wand vibrating massager. It is long and the handle is slender that makes me excited. I just love the massager for the ultimate pleasure.
Moderated on 08/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2021
Manoj P.
This product has awesome features that made my intimate life extraordinary
My life was not like before as my private part was not in proper size. I tried various new things but nothing really helped me. Then my friend suggested I go for penis extender sleeve that will help me to grow the size of the penis without .
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .