Customers reviews

There are 30 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
30 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


09/22/2021
Jyoti G.
I am happy with this vibrator
Hello girls, this is my first purchase and so I am very excited with the long and flexible toy. The colour of the toy is very nice and the vibrating mode is also wonderful. The toy can be used as a stimulator along with penetration. As a whole it has made me happy.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Upasna C.
It gives me naughty pleasure
Hello girls, this is my first-time purchase and so I love this wand very much. The pump is fixed along with this wand that makes it thicker by slowly inflating the toy. The dildo is very flexible.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/08/2021
Dipika N.
This unique mature toy is perfect for me
My single life is full of experiments by using a trendy mature toy that looks very unique. I love the colour of my non-vibrator very much. It is very light in weight and also quite thick. The toy tickles the private area without difficulty.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/01/2021
Shristi J.
I love this amazing product
I love to do naughty experiments and so every time I look for something unique. That’s the reason why, I bought this double dong dildo for my pleasure. The long and soft dildo gives me naughty feelings as well.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Reshma B.
Cleaning it is also very hassle-free work
Nights are now full of experiments girls and this is all because of the dual penetrating vibrator. The soft and tender dildo is very gentle on my intimate area. It touches the right spot without much difficulty. The skin colour of the toy is my favourite.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/16/2021
Diya P.
The vibe is outstanding
Life is now double enjoyable as I have the realistic vibrator as my first mature toy. Previously, I used to have pleasure by using my fingers only. But now this vibrator does the same job in a much better way. Whenever the tip pinpoints the right area I can feel that steamy sensations are taking me to different world.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/10/2021
Shubhra P.
The vibrator is also good for skin and it can be easily washed
No matter what other say, I am totally satisfied to have this magic wand vibrating massager. It is long and the handle is slender that makes me excited. I just love the massager for the ultimate pleasure.
Moderated on 08/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2021
Manoj P.
This product has awesome features that made my intimate life extraordinary
My life was not like before as my private part was not in proper size. I tried various new things but nothing really helped me. Then my friend suggested I go for penis extender sleeve that will help me to grow the size of the penis without .
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/22/2021
Tilotama T.
It makes me happier and crazy with wild desires
The lovemaking between the partners may increase as ours. This strap-on device is awesome friends. The device gives me a different level of stimulation. The pink colour is my favourite. The delivery of the device is done within 2 days only.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/15/2021
Falak R.
This product is look like a real
I was in search of some extraordinary product. Suddenly, I found this awesome magic-making product for women. It is totally unbelievable as all the properties and the look are exactly like a real one. Both I and my partner were surprised to discover the red liquid inside the device. Our private moment was enjoyable and experimental at the same time.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/08/2021
Pawan R.
Awesome Viagra at the best price
My life has changed after I have started to take this magical medicine. Previously, I was unable to impress my wife in bed and so both of us were unhappy. But thank to this website for providing me this awesome Viagra.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/01/2021
Miss A.
I am simply overwhelmed to have this device
My fantasy is to enjoy vibes outside the house. But it was like a dream until I found this truly small and pleasurable device. This bullet vibrator is easy to operate and gives maximum pleasure.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/23/2021
Aarchi B.
Awesome perfume for all female
Perfume can do magic and this thing is proved as I have started to use this awesome product. My boyfriend is noticing me more and also my friends. Even at any party if I go applying this, I just stand out in the crowd.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/14/2021
Rakesh B.
This is definitely an awesome product for all men
I am already having a good penis size. However, I just want to grow it more. That’s the reason I bought this cream without a doubt. But thank God, it worked like magic. My penis has grown by few inches within few weeks.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/08/2021
Madan C.
Guys if you need best intimate wash go for this product
I am always particular about maintaining personal hygiene. However, it was not properly possible with a good-quality intimate wash. But thanks to this website that finally provided me a good-quality intimate wash. The quantity and quality both are good.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .