Customers reviews

There are 30 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.2 / 5
30 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/01/2021
Rajan D.
Best website for adult products
No, I am not a single and lonely man. But using mature toys is like fulfilling my wild fantasies. I just use it with my partner. The device helps me to become more passionate in the bed before starting the action with my partner. I can really make every night special even when I am alone.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Saurabh y.
I am happy to get such an amazing toy for me
Cock ring is my favourite mature toy. I already had few cock rings too. However, this time I just wished to tryout something different. Therefore, after searching a lot of items on different websites I found this over here. The vibrating cock ring not only holds the erection for longer but the vibrations makes me wild too.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/14/2021
Joy D.
I can really enjoy with her anytime
Thank you for providing me such a realistic doll which is too sexy to handle. Her body parts are so soft while her naturalistic skin colour makes me more erotic. I can enjoy my solos in different ways. Moreover, the discreet delivery of the product at my doorstep is also very impressive.
Moderated on 05/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Nagma S.
Amazing product for a woman
I bought this sex machine from your store and it works magically. I can give powerful thrusts to my vagina and it reaches to the deep end that gives me multiple orgasms. This sturdy device is efficient in making me happy and fulfils all my naughty desires. Along with the device, I am happy with your online store that gave me discreet doorstep delivery.
Moderated on 05/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/28/2021
Priyanka S.
The best multi speed Bluetooth enabled gadget
Our long distance relationship is not a problem anymore. This is because the Smartphone controlled vibrator has done magic to our life. This was my gift from my partner. The device looks awesome and connects smoothly. Trust me I was really thrilled when I discovered the various features of the device. The multi speed Bluetooth enabled gadget is operated by my partner that helps us to get naughty at the same time. Both of us are happy with its functions.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/14/2021
Advika A.
Very quickly effective product
I am really excited to find a remedy to my long lasting problem of not getting aroused. This is only possible after taking a few drops of “Excited Women” female stimulant. Simply adding this in water can turn me on within 5 minutes. Even I can sense the changes inside my body as my breath becomes fast and fiery, there is numbness inside my private organ. So, I can now no longer live a dull life and enjoy lovemaking to the fullest.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Ravi S.
One of the special product for me
Penetrating a big artificial vagina is of course special for men. Fortunately, I made the right choice and I am so happy with my investment. Very good quality and so realistic! The presence of the pubic hairs looks good and real. I loved the inner texture as it is quite soft to penetrate and enjoy. Despite, I would have loved to pay a bit less for this product. Rest are awesome!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/30/2021
Rohini R.
Awesome product at minimum price
Using a rabbit vibrator is no doubt heavenly; at least I feel on using this gadget. Thankfully, I picked the right product that met my carnal desires perfectly. Quite satisfied on paying for it! I would love to explore the other models from this store! Thanks you folks!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
RAJESH .
Very awesome product for couple
If you are going to enjoy BDSM seriously, you must try this. I always thought it hurts but it actually doubles the pleasure of enjoying bondage sex. Incredible quality, durable and quite easy to use! She loved the whacking and demanded more. Thank god you guys delivered it so quick and right at my doorstep. Happy with the packaging too!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/16/2021
Kripal S.
Best Anal Dildo for couple at low cost
I was searching for a good-quality anal dildo for a long time. Thank God, your store is having a good collection of anal dildos. I am just happy to find the ribbed fat anal dildo; it is so soft and versatile. Whenever I put it inside my butt, in no time an erotic sensation runs through my body. The ribs help to get extra stimulation to my genital. I am also satisfied to get it discreetly at my doorstep.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/09/2021
Heena S.
Wow.. amazing product structure
I was looking for vibrators and this came in my search results. I ordered it from your store and got it in 2 to 3 days. Super inner texture and an unmatched female solo gadget! Women who had been yearning for an orgasm badly will love it for sure. I even got this rabbit vibrator discreetly at my doorstep. Thanks!!
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2021
Kundan S.
Amazing product for couple
It is the trendiest fun toy I ever had. Both of us enjoyed a lot with it. This butt plug is totally unique and gives orgasmic pleasure to no end. It stimulates my anus so well and brings erotic sensations like I never had earlier. This is indeed a fantastic experience. But I would be happier with a different color other than purple.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/23/2021
ANAMIKA J.
Mind blowing product for female
Awesome, super, incredible!! I just love its length. The 10-inch long dildo was exceptionally blissful and left me satisfied to the core. Girls would love its realistic shape which I am certain about. At least, you will never want to leave it easily. I got it at such a great price; thanks also for the discreet delivery.
Moderated on 02/24/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
Pankaj T.
Amazing sex kit for boys
The best compact kit for guys who are looking forward to buying stuffs like cock rings and penis sleeves. Just get this kit and you will have all these and that also of varying sizes. Price is absolutely under budget; a cost-effective option in other words.
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/10/2021
Naitee C.
Great product at low price
I was always skeptical about using gels on my skin. But this Beauty Skin Lubricating Gel is so safe and harmless. There are no burning sensations and I can take those thrusts so smoothly. No side effects for me till now. The results will vary I guess from person to person. But it works brilliantly.
Moderated on 02/10/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .